The People of Payne County Bank

Experience you can count on!

Payne County Bank Board of Directors
Richard L. Rogers, Chm.Ronald Holsinger
Lynn Kinder Gene Wollenberg
Gary Crane Chris Petermann
Tonya Gilbert  


Payne County Bank Officers
Lynn Kinder, CEO/CFO Gene Wollenberg, President
Chris Petermann, Exec. Vice Pres.Tonya Gilbert, Cashier
Lisa Smith, Vice Pres. Wes Earnest, IT & Compliance
LaReva Bottger, Vice Pres. Brent DeMuth, Asst. Vice Pres.